Cadillac Rag

//Cadillac Rag

Cadillac Rag


In stock (can be backordered)

1992 re-release: Collaboration of fiddle tunes performed by John Hartford, Mark Howard, and the Hartford String Band.

In stock (can be backordered)



* indicates previously unreleased material
1. All American Rodeo Reel
2. Cadillac Rag
3. Time to Get Together
4. Old John Hartford’s Walkaround
5. Alaskan Hornpipe
6. Stones River
7. Nickajacks Lament
8. Rose of Gilroy
9. Boy Unloading Crossties
10. Fritz Waltz

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × .375 × 5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cadillac Rag”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup