Aereo-Plain/Morning Bugle: The Complete Warner Bros. Recordings

//Aereo-Plain/Morning Bugle: The Complete Warner Bros. Recordings

Aereo-Plain/Morning Bugle: The Complete Warner Bros. Recordings


In stock (can be backordered)

(1 customer review)

The albums that inspired Newgrass, including eight previously unreleased songs!

In stock (can be backordered)




* indicates previously unreleased material
1. Turn Your Radio On
2. Steamboat Whistle Blues
3. Back in the Goodle Days
4. Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie
5. Boogie
6. First Girl I Loved
7. Presbyterian Guitar
8. With a Vamp in the Middle
9. Symphony Hall Rag
10. Because of You
11. Steam Powered Aereo Plane
12. Holding
13. Tear Down the Grand Ole Opry
14. Leather Britches
15. Station Break
16. Turn Your Radio On
17. Sweetheart Can’t You Hear Me Calling*
18. Weave and Way*
19. Cumberland Gap*
20. Orange Blossom Special*
21. Streetcar
22. Nobody Eats at Linebaugh’s Anymore
23. Howard Hughes’ Blues
24. All Fall Down
25. On the Road
26. Morning Bugle
27. Old Joe Clark
28. My Rag
29. Late Last Night When My Willie Came Home
30. Got No Place to Go
31. Bye-Bye
32. Flower Power Died
33. Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down*
34. Back Up and Push*
35. Airport Floor*

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × .375 × 5 in

1 review for Aereo-Plain/Morning Bugle: The Complete Warner Bros. Recordings

  1. Linda

    I had Aereo-Plain on album,but ordered both Cd’s and so glad I did. His music makes me happy 🙂

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup