Goin’ Back to Dixie

Goin’ Back to Dixie


In stock (can be backordered)

1992 re-release.

In stock (can be backordered)



1. Goin’ Back to Dixie
2. Little Girl With Her Hair All Down Behind
3. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
4. Heavenly Sunlight
5. M.I.S.I.P.
6. The Girl I Left Behind
7. We Did Our Best
8. The Boys From North Carolina
9. Them Way Long Time Ago Times
10. The Death of John Henry

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goin’ Back to Dixie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top