1. Bound To Ride
  2. If I Should Wander Back Tonight
  3. I Know You Don’t Love Me No More
  4. My Baby’s Gone
  5. The Wings Of A Song
  6. Sweet Sunny South
  7. We Can’t Be Darlings Anymore
  8. Long Journey Home
  9. Love Grown Cold
  10. Love Please Come Home
  11. Heavenly Sunlight
  12. Poor Ellen Smith
  13. Where Is Your Heart Tonight

Small Dog A-Barkin’; 2011