Hartford Rice Clements

Hartford Rice Clements


In stock (can be backordered)

Available on Vinyl and CD

Issued in 2011, “Hartford, Rice, and Clements” is a previously unreleased recording featuring John Hartford, Tony Rice, and Vassar Clements jamming in Hartford’s rock-wall recording studio that looked out over the Cumberland River


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


Available on Vinyl and CD

1. Bound to Ride
2. If I Should Wander Back Tonight
3. I Know You Don’t Love Me No More
4. My Baby’s Gone
5. The Wings of a Song
6. Sweet Sunny South
7. We Can’t Be Darlings
8. Long Journey Home
9. Love Grown Cold
10. Love Please Come Home
11. Heavenly Sunlight
12. Poor Ellen Smith
13. Where is Your Heart Tonight

Additional information

Weight .125 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × .25 × 5 in

CD, LP/Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hartford Rice Clements”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top