Me Oh My, How Time Does Fly – Music CD

Me Oh My, How Time Does Fly – Music CD


In stock

Re-release; sometimes referred to as “A John Hartford Anthology”, this album contains 18 essential songs to John’s legacy, presented in 60+ minutes of music.

In stock



* indicates previously unreleased material
1. Skippin’ in the Mississippi Dew
2. The Julia Belle Swain
3. Natchez Whistle
4. I Would Not Be Here
5. Miss Ferris
6. Bear Creek Hop
7. Cuckoo’s Nest
8. Boogie
9. Gum Tree Canoe
10. Slumberin’ on the Cumberland
11. Gentle on My Mind
12. In Tall Buildings
13. Nobody Eats at Linebaugh’s Anymore
14. On Christmas Eve
15. Way Down the River Road
16. Let Him Go On, Mama
17. Good Old Electric Washing Machine – circa 1943
18. I’m Still Here

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Me Oh My, How Time Does Fly – Music CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top