Side One:

  1. Don’t Come Rollin’
  2. Cross The Border Line
  3. Two Hits And The Joint Turned Brown
  4. Don’t Lead Me On
  5. Bear Creek Hop
  6. No End Of Love

Side Two:

  1. Biggest Whatever
  2. Lost In A World
  3. High Dad In The Morning
  4. California Is Nicer Than You
  5. Artificial Limitations
  6. Get No Better

Flying Fish; 1977