Good Old Boys


  1. Good Old Boys
  2. On the Radio
  3. The Cross-Eyed Child
  4. Watching the River Go By
  5. The Waltz of the Mississippi
  6. Mike & John in the Wilderness
  7. Owl Feather
  8. Billy the Kid
  9. Dixie Trucker’s Home
  10. The Waltz of the Golden Rule
  11. Keep on Truckin’

Rounder; 1999

2017-02-10T00:17:28+00:00 September 14th, 1999|1999, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

We're excited to announce that "The Rare & Unreleased John Hartford: Backwoods, Rivers & Memories" is available for pre-order in our web Store! CDs begin shipping March 1st, 2019! Dismiss