Version 2

CD 1 — John Hartford

  1. Dusty Miller Hornpipe And Fugue In A Major For Strings, Brass And 5-String Banjo
  2. I’ve Heard That Tearstained Monologue You Do There By The Door Before You Go
  3. The Collector
  4. A Short Sentimental Interlude
  5. Mr. Jackson’s Got Nothing To Do
  6. Open Rode Ode
  7. Little Piece In D
  8. The Poor Old Prurient Interest Blues
  9. The Wart
  10. Railroad Street
  11. Another Short (But Not So Sentimental) Interlude
  12. Orphan Of World War Two
  13. The Little Old Lonesome Little Circle Song
  14. I Didn’t Know The World Would Last This Long

CD 1 (cont’d) — Iron Mountain Depot

  1. Like Unto A Mockingbird
  2. Meanwhile You Sit By My Banjo
  3. I Won’t Know Why I Went, Till After I Get Back
  4. Maybe
  5. Go Home Girl
  6. Natural To Be Gone
  7. Before They Tow My Car Away
  8. To Say
  9. Frustrated Bird
  10. Hey Jude

CD 2 — Radio John

  1. Skippin’ In The Mississippi Dew
  2. Self Made Man
  3. In Tall Buildings
  4. And The Band Played On
  5. Orange Blossom Special
  6. Bed On My Mind
  7. Waugh Paugh
  8. White Lightning
  9. Sunshine Lady, You Really Know How To Slow A Man Down
  10. I Don’t Love Nobody

Bonus Tracks

  1. California Earthquake
  2. Mouth To Mouth Resuscitation

BMG; 2002