Live At College Station Pennsylvania

/, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar/Live At College Station Pennsylvania

Version 2

  1. Gum Tree Canoe
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. In Tall Buildings
  4. Wrong Road Again
  5. Bring Your Clothes Back Home
  6. Run Little Rabbit
  7. Lorena
  8. The Girl I Left Behind Me
  9. Learning To Smile
  10. Cacklin’ Hen
  11. I Would Not Be Here
  12. Boogie
  13. Old Time River Man
  14. Piece Of My Heart
  15. Natchez Whistle
  16. The Julia Belle Swain
  17. Skippin’ In The Mississippi Dew

Small Dog A-Barkin’; 1994

2017-02-08T01:00:41+00:00 January 1st, 1994|1994, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

We're excited to announce that "The Rare & Unreleased John Hartford: Backwoods, Rivers & Memories" is available for pre-order in our web Store! CDs begin shipping March 1st, 2019! Dismiss