Memories Of John


  1. Three Forks Of Sandy
  2. M.I.S.I.P.
  3. Love Grown Cold
  4. Madison Tennessee
  5. Delta Queen Waltz
  6. For John
  7. Homer The Roamer
  8. Bring Your Clothes Back Home
  9. Half Past Four
  10. Lorena
  11. You Don’t Notice Me Ignoring You
  12. The Girl I Left Behind Me
  13. She’s Gone (And Bob’s Gone With Her)
  14. Royal Box Waltz
  15. Fade Out

Red Clay/Compass; 2010

2017-12-12T22:07:40+00:00 March 30th, 2010|2010, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

We're excited to announce that "The Rare & Unreleased John Hartford: Backwoods, Rivers & Memories" is available for pre-order in our web Store! CDs begin shipping March 1st, 2019! Dismiss