RCA Country Legends – John Hartford

/, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar/RCA Country Legends – John Hartford


  1. Corn Cob Blues
  2. (Good Old Electric) Washing Machine (circa 1943)
  3. Gentle On My Mind
  4. Home Come You’re Being So Good To Me
  5. Front Porch
  6. Untangle Your Mind
  7. The Category Stomp
  8. Big Blue Balloon
  9. Whose That
  10. I’m Still Here
  11. The Girl With The Long Brown Hair
  12. Why Do You Do Me Like You Do?
  13. I Would Not Be Here
  14. Natural To Be Gone
  15. Jack’s In The Sack
  16. California Earthquake
  17. Mouth To Mouth Resuscitation

Buddha Records; 2001

2017-02-09T23:13:50+00:00 January 1st, 2001|2001, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

We're excited to announce that "The Rare & Unreleased John Hartford: Backwoods, Rivers & Memories" is available for pre-order in our web Store! CDs begin shipping March 1st, 2019! Dismiss