The Bullies Have All Gone To Rest

/, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar/The Bullies Have All Gone To Rest


  1. Don’t You Want to Go to Heaven, Uncle Joe?
  2. The Bullies Have All Gone to Rest
  3. Lafayette
  4. The Cat Came Back
  5. Old Joe
  6. Green Valley Waltz
  7. Jack’s Been A-Gettin’ There
  8. Old Napper
  9. Beech Bottom
  10. Sleepy Lou
  11. Going Across the Sea
  12. Lady of the Lake
  13. Rattlesnake Bit the Baby
  14. House of David Blues
  15. Over Yonder
  16. Green Back Dollar
  17. New Five Cents
  18. Possom and Taters

Whippoorwill; 1998

2017-02-10T00:11:38+00:00 January 1st, 1998|1998, CD's, Discography, Memory Calendar|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

We're excited to announce that "The Rare & Unreleased John Hartford: Backwoods, Rivers & Memories" is available for pre-order in our web Store! CDs begin shipping March 1st, 2019! Dismiss