Side One:

  1. Why Do You Do Me Like You Do?
  2. The Six O’Clock Train And A Girl With Green Eyes
  3. Springtime All Over Again
  4. Landscape Grown Cold
  5. This Eve Of Parting
  6. I Would Not Be Here

Side Two:

  1. Natural To Be Gone
  2. Empty Afternoon Of Summer Longing
  3. A Simple Thing As Love
  4. Windows
  5. Prayer
  6. Love Is Sweeter

RCA; 1968